Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 20 2017 except Mon Oct 23 2017.
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm