Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Aug 11 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am