AARP Tax Help

AARP will offer free tax preparation at the Library.  You must make an appointment by calling the United Way starting January 16th.  Land line users need only to dial 211.  If you are using a cell phone please call 1-800-901-2180.  You can call during the hours of 8:00-4:30.  AARP will prepare taxes starting February 2 and end on April 13, Monday- Saturday during the hours 10:00am-2:00pm

Date: 
Friday, February 2, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm