Nursery Rhyme Time (Ages 0-3)

Mondays and Thursdays at 10:00am, and Tuesdays at 4:00 pm, beginning January 15 - Nursery rhymes and knee-bouncing songs are done and a story is read. Then it's play time! This provides a chance for children and caregivers to connect with one another. For children ages 0 to 3. For more information please contact the Youth Services Department at 607-778-6456 or BCPLyouthservices@gmail.com.

Date: 
Monday, January 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, January 22, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, January 29, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 26, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, March 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am