Weekly Online Meditation

The Art of Living, Binghamton Chapter would like to invite everyone to experience a deep guided meditation in our weekly ONLINE meeting in the comfort of your home. No experience in meditation is necessary!  You can register at http://tiny.cc/meditatebing.

Date: 
Monday, March 1, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm