Nursery Rhyme Time

Mondays and Thursdays at 10:00am, and Tuesdays at 6:00 pm- Nursery rhymes and knee-bouncing songs are done and a story is read. Then it's play time! This provides a chance for children and caregivers to connect with one another. For children ages 0 to 3.

For more information please contact the Youth Services Department at 607-778-6456 or BCPLyouthservices@gmail.com.

Date: 
Monday, April 2, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, April 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, April 30, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, May 21, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am