Lapsit Story Time (Ages 0-3)

Nursery rhymes and knee-bouncing songs are done and a story is read. Then it's bubble time! This provides a chance for children and caregivers to connect with one another. For children ages 0 to 3. Program will be held in the Children's Room.

Date: 
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:30am